New to this

Hey everyone, this is the first time I have ever tried anything like this so please bare with me if I haven’t quite done everything how I am supposed to.

I decided to try and create a blog which is full of the kind of random information I look up regularly because if they are things that I would like to know then I am sure others would as well. There may also be things my friends and family have brought to my attention, which I feel others may also be wondering about.

There won’t be one particular topic I am going to talk about and so if anyone reading this has any questions or ideas about things they would like to read, please let me know and I will do my best to answer them.

 

 

Author: happytohelp20

I am 27 years old and known as the agony aunt among my friends and family, so I'd like to use those years of experience to try and come up with topics that may help others in need or just share some random tips I have found useful that you might like as well.

Leave a Reply

